Santa Claus





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Santa Claus

Santa Claus - Christmas Kids - Santa Game - Santa Gifts

Santa Letter - Santa Entrepreneur - Santa Costume - Santa Elve






Escape To Christmas Past

RRP $20.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Escape to Christmas Past is a colouring book filled with highly detailed line artwork that brings to life A Christmas Carol in an entirely unique way. Evocative Christmas scenes and characters from Charles Dickens' famous story of Ebenezer Scrooge and Marley's ghost, threaded with imaginative, delicate patterns all clearly outlined in pen and ink, make ideal compositions to colour. Pivotal extracts from the story are scattered throughout for inspiration, and there are spaces left within some of the compositions for individual design and embellishment. This is a highly original colouring book for adults and older children alike from design duo Good Wives and Warriors. Perfect for fans of Millie Marotta and Johanna Basford. Handy-sized square format, easily portable - take it anywhere!


Christmas Coloring Book

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

The Christmas Coloring Book: A Holiday Coloring Book for Adults contains 40 holiday-inspired designs for a fun and relaxing way to unwind. Each full-page illustration contains intricate and creative themes that together will provide hours of stress-free entertainment. Coloring books for adults are considered a form of art therapy. It has been shown that coloring is a great way to relieve stress, calm the mind, and even reduce anxiety. Coloring can also boost creativity by stimulating areas within the brain and helping to release endorphins. Many people consider coloring to be a form of meditation. So grab your coloring pencils, crayons, or watercolors and start coloring!


A Boy Called Christmas

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

A Christmas classic from the No. 1 bestselling author, now in paperback.

BELIEVE IN THE IMPOSSIBLE

You are about to read THE TRUE STORY OF FATHER CHRISTMAS

If you are one of those people who believe that some things are impossible, you should put this book down right away.

(Because this book is FULL of impossible things.)

Are you still reading?

Good. Then let us begin...

About the Author

As well as being a No. 1 bestselling writer for adults, Matt Haig has won the Blue Peter Book Award, The Smarties Book Prize and been shortlisted three times for the Carnegie Medal for his stories for children and young adults.

Chris Mould went to art school at the age of sixteen. He has won the Nottingham Children's Book Award and been commended by the Sheffield Children's Book Award. He loves his work and likes to write and draw the kind of books that he would have liked to have had on his shelf as a boy. He is married with two children and lives in Yorkshire.


One-of-a-kind Adult Coloring Pages

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Hand Drawn black and white coloring pages.


A Counterfeit Christmas Summons

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Lady Emma Whitton has decided its time to take her future in her own hands. She has been in love with Viscount Heathfield since she was in leading strings. Unfortunately, it's been almost that long since she's laid eyes on her brother's old friend and vice versa. Tired of waiting for him to remember her, Emma pens a holiday invitation (in her brother's hand) to Heathfield and waits as patiently as she is able for her one true love to arrive. Heath isn't quite certain what to make of the very strange summons he received, but his curiosity is most definitely piqued. He heads north to Danby Castle, only to find that his very orderly life is about to be turned upside down.



Search

Santa Claus Articles

Santa Claus Christmas Kids Santa Game Santa Gifts
Santa Letter Santa Entrepreneur Santa Costume Santa Elve
Christmas Tree Christmas Card Christmas Decoration Christmas Craft
Christmas Shopping Christmas Gift Merry Christmas Adult Christmas

Santa Claus Books

Santa Claus Christmas Kids Santa Game Santa Gifts
Santa Letter Santa Entrepreneur Santa Costume Santa Elve
Christmas Tree Christmas Card Christmas Decoration Christmas Craft
Christmas Shopping Christmas Gift Merry Christmas Adult Christmas

Santa Claus





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments